So Who’s Certified When it Comes to GDSN?

The below 2007 List of GDSN Certified Data Pools is provided by GS1 and is based on the full 2007 Data Pool certification report issued by the independent certification agent, The Drummond Group, Inc. The following list of 23 GDSN Certified Datapools is in alphabetical order and each include full contact details and website address to faciltate additional learning.

Name: 1SYNCTM ( formerly Transora), 1SYNCTM ( formerly UCCnet)
Product: Item Management Release 6.1 & 1SYNCâ„¢ UCCnet v4.0
Contact(s): Scott Brown
Email: sbrown@1sync.org
Phone: +1 (609) 620-4681
Address(es): 10 S. Riverside Plaza, Suite 2000 Chicago, IL 60606 USA
1009 Lenox Drive, Suite 115 Lawrenceville NJ 08648http://www.1sync.org

Name: Agentrics
Product: Gensync v5.0
Contact(s): Chuck Boone SVP, Collaborative Solutions & Grant Kille
Email: cboone@agentrics.com and gkille@agentrics.com
Phone: +1 703-234-5217
Address: 625 N. Washington St. 4th Floor Alexandria VA 22314 USA
Website: www.agentrics.com

Name: Big Hammer Data
Product: Product Registry v2.1
Contact(s): Jay S. Yanko Director – Global Data Synchronization
Phone: +1.262.953.8102
Email: jyanko@bighammer.com
N16 W23233 Stone Ridge Dr. Suite 270 Waukesha WI 53188 USA
http://www.bighammer.com

Name: Commport Communications International, inc.
Product: CGS datapool services v2.1 release 1.0
Contact(s): Alison Bartlet Director of Marketing
Email: Alisonb@commport.com
Phone: +1 905 727 6782 x 2219
3 Ross Street Aurora ON, Canada
http://www.commport.com www.cgsdatapool.com

Name: GS1 Argentina
Product: Data.Cod v2.0
Contact(s): Rubén Calónico
Email: rcalonico@gs1.org.ar
Phone: +54 11 4130 1726
Maipú 255 – P 5° Buenos Aires C1084ABE Argentina
http://www.gs1.org.ar

Name: GS1 Australia
Product: GS1net Australasia v1.0
Contact(s): Neale Austennausten
Email: Neale Austennausten@gs1au.org
Phone: +61 3 9550 3440
Unit 10045 Gilby RoadMt Waverley VIC 3149Australia
http://www.gs1au.org

Name: GS1 Canada
Product: GS1 Canada (powered by 1SYNC)
Contact(s): Lina Della Mora
Email: Lina.DellaMora@gs1ca.org
Phone: +1 416-380-2508
1500 Don Mills Road, Suite 800 Toronto, Ontario, M3B 3L1 Canada
http://www.gs1ca.org

Name: GS1 Colombia
Product: CABASnet Data Pool v3.0
Contact(s): Rafael Florez CEO GS1 Colombia
Email: rflorez@gs1co.org
Tel: +57 1 427 0999 Ext. 132
Av El Dorado Costado Nororiental No. 70 – 16 Bogota D.C Colombia
http://www.gs1co.org http://www.cabasnet.org/

Name: GS1 France
Product: Parangon v2.1
Contact(s): Pierre Georget (CEO)
Email:pierre.georget@gs1fr.org
Tel: +33 1 40 95 54 23
Benjamin Couty
Email: benjamin.couty@gs1fr.org
2 rue Maurice Hartmann Issy-les-Moulineaux 92137 cedex France
http://www.gs1.fr

Name: GS1 Hong Kong
Product: GS1 HK Data Pool v7.0
Contact(s): Anthony Lai
Email: anthonylai@gs1hk.org
Tel: +(852) 28612819
22/F OTB Building 160 Gloucester Road Wanchai Hong Kong
http://www.gs1hk.org/

Name: GS1 Malta
Product: MEMA Data Pool v7.0
Contact(s): David Calleja-Urry
Email: david.callejaurry@gs1mt.org
Tel: +356 9942 0607
69/3 Ta’ Xbiex SeafrontTa’ Xbiex. MSD 12. Malta
http://www.gs1mt.org

Name: GS1 Mexico
Product: Cat@logalo v2.4
Contact(s): Eduardo Aldave Fuentes Calvo
Email: ealdave@gs1mexico.org.mx
Boulevar Manuel Ávila Camacho #138 9th Floor, Lomas de Chapultepec México, DF México 11000 http://www.gs1mexico.org.mx/catalogalo/

Name: GS1 Netherlands
Product: GS1 DAS (powered by 1SYNC)
Contact(s): Ton ten Dam
Email: Ton.tendam@gs1.nl
Danielle Hoekstra
Danielle.Hoekstra@gs1.nl
Tourniairestraat 3 1065 KK Amsterdam
www.gs1das.nl

Name: GS1 Russia
Product: RusDP1 Data Pool v7.0
Contact(s): Serguei Fedoseev
Email: s.fedoseev@gs1ru.org
Tel: +74957307996
GS1 Russia P.O. Box 4 Moscow 119415 Russia
http://www.gs1ru.org

Name: GS1 Slovakia
Product: E-katalog Data Pool v7.0
Contact(s): Miroslav Staffen
Email: staffen@gs1sk.org
Tel: +421 41 565 11 85
23 NanterskaZilina 010 08Slovakia
http://www.gs1sk.org

Name: GS1 Spain
Product: AECOC Data v7.0
Contact(s): Javier Arias
Email: jarias@gs1es.org
Tel: +34 93 252 39 00
Ronda General Mitre, 10 Barcelona 08017 Spain
http://www.aecocnet.com

Name: GS1 Taiwan
Product: GS1 Taiwan Data Pool v7.0
Contact(s): Josephine Chen
Email: cdata@gs1tw.org
Tel: +886 2 2393 9145
4/F No.10 Lin Sen S. Rd. Taipei Taiwan, R.O.C.
http://www.gs1tw.org

Name: GS1 UK
Product: GS1 UK Data Pool v7.0
Contact(s): Robert Besford Business Manager, GDS
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7655 9053
Email: Robert.Besford@gs1uk.org
10 Maltravers Street London WC2R 3BX United Kingdom
http://www.gs1uk.org

Name: GS1 Venezuela
Product: Sincronet v3.0
Contact(s): Anakaryna Palacios
Email: gcomercio_e@gs1ve.org
Tel: +58 (212) 2377381
av. Francisco de Miranda cruce con calle los laboratorios, Centro Empresarial Quorum, piso 1, Ofc. J y K, Los Ruices Caracas, Venezuela
http://www.gs1ve.org

Name: GXS
Product: Data Pool Manager v7.0
Contact(s): Larry Rushing
Email: Larry.Rushing@gxs.com
Tel: +1 919 786 5275
Melanie Ligons
Melanie.Ligons@gxs.com
+1-925-755-9182
100 Edison Park Dr. Gaithersburg MD 20878 USA
http://www.gxs.com

Name: KOEB (Korea e-Business Association)
Product: Korea Data Pool
Contact(s): Brian Hwahng
Email: brian@koeb.or.kr
+82-2-2040-1144
Kay SEO
Email:psyke97@koeb.or.kr
+82-2-2040-1137
Ji-Eun,
Email: Kim gillian@koeb.or.kr
SungWoo Bldg 2F, Suseo-Dong 717-3, Gangnam-Gu Seoul 135-884 Korea
www.koreadp.co.kr

Name: SINFOS GmbH
Product: SINFOS v2.1
Contact(s): Rolf Starkrstark@sinfos.de
Tel: +49 221 770 2350
Email: Markus Matharmmathar@sinfos.de
Tel: +49 221 770-2364
149 Р161 Maarweg K̦ln Germany
http://www.sinfos.org

Name: UDEX
Product: UDEX Data Pool v1.0
Contact(s): Scott Lewis
Email: scott.lewis@udex.com
Tel: +44 (0)1633 225335
UDEX House Newport UK NP20 1HG
http://www.udex.com

This entry was posted in Associations, Emerging Trends, Information Technology, New Ideas, RFID, RFID Information, Supply Chain Management, Support Services & Industry Initiatives. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.